Home Click here for my Music. Click here for my Schedule. Click here to Contact me. Click here to learn about me.
Vertical Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Evidence
  3. Jam w/toast - W/Tek-Son (tek-son.com)
  4. I Need You
  5. Stand Tall
  6. Jonah Road
  7. Not In Vain - W/J-remy (myspace.com/jremy)
  8. Free
  9. Core
  10. Soul Son
  11. Daily
  12. Revive
  13. It Is Well
Listen to Jerimae on Delta Wav


To purchase Jerimae's CD "Personal Revolution", visit CD Baby at http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/jerimaeyoder

Both CD's are out of print- We may find a copy if you ask nicely!
Jerimae Yoder
"Falling...for you" - '02
Jerimae Yoder
"Personal Revolution " - '04
web hit counter
web design